Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D Accuracy: Fort Lauderdale
5/8/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
OASIS COS-C Certification Exam: Fort Lauderdale
5/10/2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:45am-11:30am, Registration at 8:15am
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Essentials of ICD-10 Coding for Home Health: Tampa
5/14/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Intermediate ICD-10 Coding for Home Health: Tampa
5/15/2019 » 5/16/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
HCS-D ICD-10 Exam: Tampa
5/17/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00am-12:00pm ET, Registration 7:30am ET
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
The Aide’s Role in Understanding CVAs: Webinar
6/13/2019
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET, Login at 2:45 PM ET
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference & Trade Show
7/29/2019 » 8/1/2019
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
2019 Annual Conference & Trade Show

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D Accuracy: Orlando
8/21/2019 » 8/22/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
OASIS COS-C Certification Exam: Orlando
8/23/2019
Location: Orlando    Time: 8:45am-11:30am, Registration at 8:15am
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D Accuracy: Miami
10/30/2019 » 10/31/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
OASIS COS-C Certification Exam: Miami
11/1/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:45am-11:30am, Registration at 8:15am
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D Accuracy: Tampa
12/11/2019 » 12/12/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
OASIS COS-C Certification Exam: Tampa
12/13/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:45am-11:30am, Registration at 8:15am
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Associate Members