Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Wound Care Web Series Part 1: Risk Assessment (Webinar Series)
6/2/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM ET (Log in at 10:45 AM ET)
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
HCAF's First Friday Private Duty Lunch Chat - June 2020
6/5/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET (login at 11:45am)
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 
Two-Day Virtual Medicare PDGM Workshop (Webinar)
6/9/2020
Time: 9:00 AM-4:00 PM ET (Login at 8:45 AM ET)
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Two-Day Virtual Medicare PDGM Workshop (Webinar)
6/11/2020
Time: 9:00 AM-4:00 PM ET (Login at 8:45 AM ET)
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
HomeCareCon 2020 Annual Conference & Trade Show
8/10/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
2020 Trade Show Booth Registration
8/11/2020 » 8/12/2020
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Orlando)
8/17/2020 » 8/18/2020
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
OASIS-D1 Certification Exam (Orlando)
8/19/2020
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:00am, Registration at 7:45am
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
Home Care ICD-10 Coding for PDGM (Jacksonville)
9/28/2020 » 9/29/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Home Care ICD-10 Coding for PDGM (Orlando)
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Miami)
10/21/2020 » 10/22/2020
Location: Doral, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Associate Members