Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Certified District 11 Connection: Miami
5/22/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00am-11:00am ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 
Private Duty District 11 Connection: Miami
5/22/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:00am-12:00pm ET, Registration at 10:30am ET
 
Certified District 10 Connection: Fort Lauderdale
5/22/2019
Location: Hollywood, Florida    Time: 1:30pm-4:30pm ET, Registration at 1:00pm ET
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Certified District 9 Connection: Palm Beach Gardens
5/23/2019
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm ET, Registration at 8:30am ET
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Certified District Connection: Webinar
5/29/2019
Time: 12:00pm-2:00pm ET, Login at 11:45am ET
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
Private Duty District Connection: Webinar
5/31/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm ET, Login at 11:45am ET
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
HCAF Private Duty 101: Gainesville
6/6/2019
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:30am ET (registration at 8:00am)
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
HCAF's First Friday Private Duty Lunch Chat - In Person & Webinar!
6/7/2019
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 11:00am-1:00pm ET
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
The Aide’s Role in Understanding CVAs: Webinar
6/13/2019
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET, Login at 2:45 PM ET
 
Coding In-House or Outsourcing?: Webinar
6/13/2019
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm ET, Login at 11:45am
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
HomeCareCon 2019 Annual Conference & Trade Show
7/29/2019 » 8/1/2019
Location: ChampionsGate   
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
2019 Trade Show Booth Registration
7/30/2019 » 7/31/2019
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Introduction to ICD-10 Coding for Home Health: Fort Lauderdale
8/13/2019
Location: Dania Beach, Florida    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm, Registration at 8:00am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Associate Members