Print Page | Sign In | Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
June First Friday Private Duty Lunch Chat: Webinar

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Blueprint for OASIS-C2 Accuracy: Orlando
6/11/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
Blueprint for OASIS-C2 Accuracy: Orlando

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
OASIS COS-C Certification Exam: Orlando
6/13/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:45am-11:30am, Registration at 8:15am
OASIS COS-C Certification Exam: Orlando

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
The Aide’s Role in Enhancing the Patient

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
HCAF: The 7 HR Systems to Become the Employer of Choice
6/21/2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET (login at 11:45 AM)
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
July First Friday Private Duty Lunch Chat

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
HomeCareCon '18
7/29/2018 » 8/1/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
HomeCareCon

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
2018 Trade Show Booth Registration
7/30/2018 » 7/31/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
August First Friday Private Duty Lunch Chat

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
So You Want To Be a Home Care Coder? An Introduction to ICD-10-CM Coding: Tampa
8/27/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
So You Want To Be a Home Care Coder? An Introduction to ICD-10-CM Coding: Tampa

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Intermediate Coding for Coders: Tampa
8/28/2018 » 8/29/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
Intermediate Coding for Coders: Tampa

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
HCS-D ICD-10 Exam: Tampa
8/30/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30am-12:00pm, Registration 8:00am
HCS-D ICD-10 Exam: Tampa

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
September First Friday Private Duty Lunch Chat

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D Accuracy: Miami
9/12/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm, Registration at 7:30am
Blueprint for OASIS-D Accuracy: Miami
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Associate Members