Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
RCD Check-Up (Webinar)
10/29/2020
Time: 11:00am-12:00pm ET (Log in at 10:45am)
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
OASIS Accuracy: 2020 Vision for Success (Live/Virtual)
11/3/2020 » 11/4/2020
Time: 8:30 AM-3:15 PM ET (Registration/log in at 8:00 AM ET)
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Medicare Audits Are Rebooting…Ready or Not? (Webinar)
11/5/2020
Time: 12:00-1:30 PM ET (Log in at 11:45 AM ET)
Medicare Audits Are Rebooting…Ready or Not? (Webinar)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
 
Pre-Claim Review: Real World Prep and Submission (Webinar)
11/10/2020
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM ET (Log in at 2:45 PM ET)
Pre-Claim Review: Real World Prep and Submission (Webinar)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
The Ins and Outs of Home Infusion Therapy Accreditation (Webinar)
11/13/2020
Time: 10:00-11:30 AM ET (Login at 9:45 AM ET)
The Ins and Outs of Home Infusion Therapy Accreditation (Webinar)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Fall 2020 Certified Home Care Connection: North Districts 1-4 (Virtual)
11/17/2020
Time: 11:30 AM-2:00 PM ET (Log in at 11:15 AM ET)
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Fall 2020 Certified Home Care Connection: South Districts 9-11 (Virtual)
11/19/2020
Time: 11:30 AM-2:00 PM ET (Log in at 11:15 AM ET)
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Orlando)
2/10/2021 » 2/11/2021
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
OASIS-D1 Certification Exam (Orlando)
2/12/2021
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:00am, Registration at 7:45am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Associate Members