Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
PDGM Outcomes: Initial Returns from Value Programming (Webinar)
2/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET (login at 11:45 AM)
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
PDGM With 20/20 Vision: A Full-Day Education Program (Birmingham, AL)
3/4/2020
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM CT
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
March on Washington 2020 (Washington, D.C.)
3/23/2020 » 3/24/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
PDGM Florida Summit (Orlando)
4/7/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
Private Duty Home Care Connect: Jacksonville
4/13/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM ET (registration at 12:30 PM)
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Private Duty Home Care Connect: Orlando
4/14/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET (registration at 8:30 AM)
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Private Duty Home Care Connect: Ft. Lauderdale
4/15/2020
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET (registration at 8:30 AM)
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Private Duty Home Care Connect: Tampa
4/16/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET (registration at 8:30 AM)
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Private Duty Home Care Connect: Fort Myers
4/17/2020
Location: Fort Myers, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET (registration at 8:30 AM)
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Home Care ICD-10 Coding for PDGM (Palm Beach Gardens)
4/20/2020 » 4/21/2020
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Home Care ICD-10 Coding for PDGM (Fort Lauderdale)
4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Dania Beach, Florida    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 
Private Duty Home Care Connect: Webinar
4/23/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET (login at 11:45 AM)
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Fort Lauderdale)
5/18/2020 » 5/19/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
OASIS-D1 Certification Exam (Fort Lauderdale)
5/20/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:00am, Registration at 7:45am
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
HomeCareCon 2020 Annual Conference & Trade Show
8/10/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: ChampionsGate   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Associate Members