Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Denials and Charting in a PDGM, RCD, and PHE World (Webinar)
7/8/2020
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM ET (Log in at 11:45 AM ET)
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
HCAF's Private Duty Lunch Chat - July 2020
7/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET (login at 11:45 AM)
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Orlando)
8/17/2020 » 8/18/2020
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
OASIS-D1 Certification Exam (Orlando)
8/19/2020
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:00am, Registration at 7:45am
 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
Home Care ICD-10 Coding for PDGM (Jacksonville)
9/28/2020 » 9/29/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Home Care ICD-10 Coding for PDGM (Orlando)
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Maitland, Florida    Time: 8:30am - 4:30pm ET, Registration at 8:00am ET
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Miami)
10/21/2020 » 10/22/2020
Location: Doral, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
OASIS-D1 Certification Exam (Miami)
10/23/2020
Location: Doral, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:00am, Registration at 7:45am
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Tampa)
12/7/2020 » 12/8/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
OASIS-D1 Certification Exam (Tampa)
12/9/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:00am, Registration at 7:45am
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

 
Blueprint for OASIS-D1 Accuracy (Fort Lauderdale)
2/10/2021 » 2/11/2021
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm ET, Registration at 7:30am ET
 

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
OASIS-D1 Certification Exam (Fort Lauderdale)
2/12/2021
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:30am-11:00am, Registration at 7:45am
 

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

 
HomeCareCon 2021 Annual Conference & Trade Show
7/20/2021 » 7/23/2021
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Associate Members